Contact Us

To reach B-Metro magazine by phone please dial 205-202-4182

Our fax number is: 205-876-8231

Joe O’Donnell
Editor/Publisher
joe@b-metro.com
Cathy Fingerman
Associate Publisher
cathy@b-metro.com
Robin Colter
Creative Director
robin@b-metro.com
Lindsey Osborne
Associate Editor
lindsey@b-metro.com
Joni Ayers
Advertising Sales
joni@b-metro.com
Laura Fash
Advertising Sales
laura@b-metro.com
Gail Kidd
Advertising Sales
gail@b-metro.com
Lauren Lockhart
Marketing Director
lauren@b-metro.com
Elizabeth O’Donnell
Accounts Receivable
elizabeth@b-metro.com
Milan Ballard
Digital Media Manager
milan@b-metro.com

 

 To send in exclusive photos to be considered for print publication in the  “The Party You Missed” section of the magazine please send your images with a brief description of the event to bmetroparty@gmail.com

 It is not necessary to send photo IDs. Please email only exclusive high-resolution images that are not being submitted to other local print media.

Office Address

B-Metro Magazine

1314 Cobb Lane S

Birmingham, AL 35205

We are located in the white brick building across from The J. Clyde in Five Points South.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Chandler
Advertising Sales
angela@b-metro.com