Contact Us

To reach B-Metro magazine by phone please dial 205-202-4182

Our fax number is: 205-876-8231

Joe O’Donnell
Editor/Publisher
joe@b-metro.com
Cathy Fingerman
Associate Publisher
cathy@b-metro.com
Robin Colter
Creative Director
robin@b-metro.com
Joni Ayers
Advertising Sales
joni@b-metro.com
Laura Fash
Advertising Sales
laura@b-metro.com
Gail Kidd
Advertising Sales
gail@b-metro.com
Lauren Lockhart
Digital Media Manager
lauren@b-metro.com

 

 To send in exclusive photos to be considered for print publication in the  “The Party You Missed” section of the magazine please send your images on a disc with a brief description of the event to:

 

B-Metro

“The Party You Missed”

P.O. Box 12863

1314 Cobb Lane

Birmingham, AL 35205

It is not necessary to send photo ID’s.

Please send only exclusive high-resolution images that are not being submitted to other local print media. CD’s will not be returned.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Chandler
Advertising Sales
angela@b-metro.com